My last post was May 2010, and then life got very busy. My son, Josiah, was born in October 2010, and I’ve been through the valley of humiliation (health problems) with my Shepherd since last summer. We left Korea in March of 2011 and have spent six months in California resting and preparing for the next phase of life. Our ambition is to go to the Middle East, where there is the greatest need for the gospel of Jesus. To this end, I’m going to keep blogging my way through the Scriptures, and deal with some Islamic issues on the side.

~ by bradybush on July 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
